Reviews for Greater Nashville

Home » Reviews

Pre-Summer Sale! $750 OFF Bath & Showers

+12 mos No interest

Reviews

Reviews

Southern Comfort Designs LLC IconSouthern Comfort Designs LLC

1149 North Main Street, Mount Pleasant

5.0 11 reviews

  • Avatar Jenna White ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Jeremy and crew came in and saved the day for us after our contractor left us in a mess with our bathroom addition. They were so professional and got everything done quickly. They always kept us informed of what was going on and what our … More next step would be. We are in love with our new bathroom!!!!
  • Avatar Bob Smith ★★★★★ a month ago
    Awesome experience working with these guys! The craftsmanship was impeccable! The wife and I are very pleased with the final product. Thanks Southern Comfort Designs!
  • Avatar Chris Sanders ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    We had been comparing prices on and off for a couple of years and thought their prices were very comparable still not an inexpensive venture. However, Southern Comfort Designs did a fabulous job and we are thrilled with our ‘new bathroom’. … More Colton and Chris went above and beyond to do everything that had been previously requested and several things that had not been. They did a great job. We intend to use them again when we remodel our kitchen. We highly recommend Southern Comfort Designs.
  • Avatar Stephen Hasten ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Great price, good honest reliable people. Highly recommend
  • Avatar Moorey Phillips ★★★★★ a month ago
    Great company! Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Justin Johnson ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Very professional – love their products! Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Daxtyn P. Cook ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have worked with the installers before. Very knowledgeable and hard working.

 

Leave a Review

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 21 reviews)

Bathroom remodel

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 21, 2024

The installation crew were great. They consulted us for our preferences. They returned to fix flooring problems. We love our walkin shower

Jim Wallace

Bathroom remodel

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 20, 2024

The work was great and the install crew was great. When the floor developed problems, they returned to repair it without any hassle. I recommend Jeremy and his crew.

Jim Wallace

Fabulous job

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 18, 2024

Fabulous job and great workers don’t mind answering questions while they salesman kept in touch to answer questions marvelous job

John Frazier

Their quality of work is of the highest standard!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 15, 2024

Southern Comfort Design renovated two bathrooms for us.The team went above and beyond to insure a top quality job. We would recommended them for any project big or small. Their quality of work is of the highest standard!

Jack Tipton

Bath remodel

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 21, 2023

I’m very satisfied with the way my bathroom was remodeled. They addressed all my concerns and worked with me to give me a beautiful finished room. I would definitely use them again.

S. Bartruff

Bathroom remodel

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 21, 2023

I am very satisfied with my bathroom remodel. Working with them was great. All my concerns and questions were addressed. Experienced workers did a fantastic job. I would use them for future jobs.

S. Bartruff

Professional Team

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 17, 2023

I am so proud of the new walk in shower that Jeremy &. Chris made for me. Jeremy understood exactly what I wanted. Chris put this plan into action. He was very professional, & efficient. He cleaned up after himself, leaving me with No Mess. In no time at all I had the most beautiful walk in shower. I recommend them to everyone !

Carol Gray

I have nothing but praise for this company’s performance

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 3, 2023

They renovated not one, but three bathrooms in a 50-year old family home. These bathrooms had to be gutted and rebuilt “from the ground up.” My situation was dire indeed inasmuch as there had been a hoarding situation from a deceased family member. These guys had to deal with some very difficult working conditions in order to give me three beautiful bathrooms. They were upfront (and spot on) about the cost of the renovation; kept me apprised of any changes necessary and any attendant cost add-ons; made no changes without my express permission; and were respectful of my budget and my design choices. They found ways to accommodate the kinds of details and accessories I desired. Even after the job was completed, and I encountered a leak in one of the baths, there was no problem with their coming out and fixing it. (As it turns out, the leak was not their fault, but was the fault of another tradesman I had hired to do other work.) All along the way, their attitude toward me was open, accommodating, and respectful. I would hire them again in a hot minute. No question.

Geraldine Dismuke

Great company!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 4, 2023

Highly recommend!

Moorey Phillips

Awesome experience working with these guys!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 4, 2023

The craftsmanship was impeccable! The wife and I are very pleased with the final product. Thanks Southern Comfort Designs!

Bob Smith

Great company

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 4, 2023

Great company

Chris Bradshaw

We are in love with our new bathroom!!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 12, 2022

Jeremy and crew came in and saved the day for us after our contractor left us in a mess with our bathroom addition. They were so professional and got everything done quickly. They always kept us informed of what was going on and what our next step would be. We are in love with our new bathroom!!!!

Jenna White

TOP NOTCH Professionals with Hearts of Gold!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 10, 2022

I moved into a new Apartment recently within a continuum of Care Facility and intentionally chose it because it had a walk-in shower

I ordered a bath mat designed for walk-in showers but when I got and placed it in the shower I immediately knew it was not the right kind … the hole for the drain is in the middle whereas the drain in my shower was where bathtub’s would be

now I’m googling trying to find a walk-in shower mats with the drain hole to left … quickly it became a task not planned for that day … so I wasn’t finding that style and decided to pick a random number of a bath remodeling business to get the answer

I did and a nice Gentleman whose name is Jeremy answered the phone and I begin to tell him what my query was all about and after explaining what I was looking for … this kind man got his phone and started searching himself … then he said “I’m the way to my office and I’ll give you a call back when I get there”

guess what … Jeremy called me right back and had me go to a website that he was on who had mat “cut-outs” to the left but still neither of us could find one that had the drain hole cut-out to the left

now here’s the thing …

I was and am not a Customer of Southern Comfort Designs LLC and Jeremy didn’t know me at all BUT treated me as if I was a Customer and he did know me!!!

This wonderfully kind and patient man chose to take the time out of his busy day to assist a person whom he no connection with … just some random phone call about a product not used by his company

THE MORAL OF THIS STORY IS:

If Jeremy treated me like Royalty and I’m NOT a Customer …

IMAGINE how much more he and Southern Comfort Designs LLC will take care of you💜💜💜

Thanks and BLESSINGS Jeremy to you and yours

Netta

We love our new bathroom!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 7, 2022

Southern comfort designs saved the day for us after our first contractor left our bathroom remodel in a mess! Super professional and got our dream bathroom done quickly!

Jenna White

Highly recommend

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 3, 2022

Great price, good honest reliable people. Highly recommend

Stephen Hasten

We highly recommend Southern Comfort Designs.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 27, 2022

We had been comparing prices on and off for a couple of years and thought their prices were very comparable still not an inexpensive venture. However, Southern Comfort Designs did a fabulous job and we are thrilled with our ‘new bathroom’. Colton and Chris went above and beyond to do everything that had been previously requested and several things that had not been. They did a great job. We intend to use them again when we remodel our kitchen. We highly recommend Southern Comfort Designs.

Chris Sanders

Highly recommended

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 9, 2022

Very professional – love their products!

Justin Johnson

Very knowledgeable and hard working

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 24, 2022

I have worked with the installers before. Very knowledgeable and hard working.

Daxtyn P. Cook

Very professional!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 22, 2022

The guys at Southern Comfort Design were fantastic from start to finish. I loved the designs they put together for our remodel were very professional. Installers were great to work with!

Paul D

Very happy

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 22, 2022

Jeremy and the team at Southern were great to work with! They were very informative to me and my husband when helping us design our new tub to shower conversion!

Anna D

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 22, 2022

Love the way our new shower looks in our Franklin home! The team at Southern were very helpful from start to finish. They were clean and quick on the installation!

Mike S

GLowing 5-Star Reviews

Mike S.★★★★★
Read More
Love the way our new shower looks in our Franklin home! The team at Southern were very helpful from start to finish. They were clean and quick on the installation!
Anna★★★★★
Read More
Jeremy and the team at Southern were great to work with! They were very informative to me and my husband when helping us design our new tub to shower conversion!
Paul★★★★★
Read More
The guys at Southern Comfort Design were fantastic from start to finish. I loved the designs they put together for our remodel were very professional. Installers were great to work with!
Previous
Next

Sale Ending Soon 05-01-2024

$750 OFF Bath & Showers!

+12 mos No interest